Head Of The Class - Acer Takes The Crown

This content requires a MileSplit Pro plan.
Join Now and select any plan for instant access!

MileSplit Pro
Join Now

Acer Iverson had history on his side. Since 2012, Obsa Ali, Connor Olson, and Khalid Hussein had all earned State Championships as seniors after finishing runner up as juniors, and Iverson had been the State Meet runner up last year. Even still, the way in came Iverson ran away with the state title was remarkable, as he posted the fourth-fastest time since the State Meet has been held at St. Olaf, and the fastest time of any senior in the state so far this season.

Check out the top runners from each grade!

Senior Boys                Senior Girls
Junior Boys                Junior Girls
Sophomore Boys                Sophomore Girls
Freshman Boys                Freshman Girls
8th Grade Boys                8th Grade Boys
7th Grade Boys                7th Grade Boys