The Field Is Set For True Team State

With the simulated Wild Card meets being run this morning, the final pieces are in place for next weekend's True Team State Championships. Check out the full list of teams who will be traveling to Stillwater High School in just a few short days!

Class A

Section                    Boys                                          Girls

    1             Lewiston-Altura                                Grand Meadow/Leroy-Ostrander/Kingsland/Southland
    2             Saint Clair/Immanuel Lutheran       Minnesota Valley Lutheran
    3             Redwood Valley                                Canby/Minneota
    4             Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted       Maple Lake
    5             Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta            Minnewaska Area
    6             Wadena-Deer Creek                          Pelican Rapids
    7             Pillager                                              Mesabi East
    8             Roseau                                              West Marshall (Warren-Alvarado-Oslo/Stephen-Argyle)
  WC           Saint Charles                                     Lanesboro/Fillmore Central/Mabel-Canton
  WC           Lanesboro/Fillmore Central/M-C    Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted
  WC           Rushford-Peterson/Houston           Barnesville
  WC           Osakis                                               Crookston

Class AA

Section                 Boys                                         Girls

    1                        Pine Island                                          Byron
    2                        Jordan                                                 Luverne
    3                        Saint Croix Lutheran                          Visitation
    4                        Academy OF Holy Angels                 The Blake School
    5                        Big Lake                                              Rocori
    6                        Willmar                                                Willmar
    7                        Grand Rapids                                      Cloquet
    8                        Detroit Lakes                                      Perham
  WC                      Mankato East                                     Waseca
  WC                      Mankato West                                    Monticello
  WC                      Fairmont                                             Foley
  WC                      Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton                   Mankato East

Class AAA

Section                        Boys                            Girls

    1                        Lakeville South                        Lakeville South
    2                        Stillwater Area                         Stillwater Area
    3                        Prior Lake                                 Rosemount
    4                        Elk River                                    Anoka
    5                        Blaine                                        White Bear Lake Area
    6                        Mounds View                            Mounds View
    7                        Wayzata                                    Wayzata
    8                        Alexandria                                Alexandria
  WC                      Rosemount                               Roseville Area
  WC                      Hopkins                                     Eden Prairie
  WC                      White Bear Lake Area              Minnetonka
  WC                      Cambridge-Isanti                     Farmington

For full Wild Card results, see the MSHSCA True Team Home Page