All-Time Roy Griak Invitational Individual + Team Winners


One of the biggest meets of the season is nearly here in the 2023 Roy Griak Invitational! The best of the best in the Heartland Region and the country come together for this meet in one of the biggest and best meets in the country. 

Previous winners include Obsa Ali, Hassen Mead, Lexy Halladay, Elizabeth Yetzer, Riley Stewart and many more all-time great runners from around the country. 

Here we look at the history of the meet via the individual and team winners throughout the years!

Go to:
Boys Individual Gold Winners
Boys Individual Maroon Winners
Boys Team Gold Winners
Boys Team Maroon Winners
Girls Individual Gold Winners
Girls Individual Maroon Winners
Girls Team Gold Winners
Girls Team Maroon Winners